top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

BBCAN11 Rankings (Updated)

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post.

Since we are currently a little over halfway through BBCAN11 and there are only 3 weeks left of the season, I am going to do my current BBCAN11 rankings. I did something like this last year for BB24. I did preseason rankings before the season started, I did an updated rankings about halfway through the season, and I did an overall rankings at the end of the season to compare all of the rankings so, I will be doing that this year for BBCAN. However, just like last year, I will only be including the houseguests remaining as of right now, so Hope (spoiler alert) will not be included since he got evicted tonight (sadly).

So, let's get into it.


  1. Shanaya

  2. Renee

  3. Claudia

  4. Kuzie

  5. Daniel

  6. Anika

  7. Ty

So, I know this blog was quite short but there are only 7 people left so it is what it is HAHA.

Until next week,

~Brianna.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page