top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

BBCAN10 Rankings

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. This week, I am doing my BBAN10 rankings based on the first two episodes that aired this week. So far, I'm loving this season and I love everyone on the cast so this was actually very difficult for me. In my YouTube video this week, I did a preseasons ranking video where I ranked the houseguests solely based on their bios and I can confidently say some of the houseguests that I had in my preseason rankings are very different. What I mean by that is some of the houseguests in my preseason rankings I would have at the bottom of my rankings but now they're no where near the bottom. I don't know if this makes any sense but you'll have to watch my YouTube video for it to make even more sense lol.

So, let's get into it.


  1. Kyle

  2. Moose

  3. Melina

  4. Stephanie

  5. Jay

  6. Marty

  7. Summer

  8. Josh

  9. Hermon

  10. Betty

  11. Kevin

  12. Jacey-Lynne

  13. Gino

  14. Jess

  15. Tynesha

  16. Haleena



So, those are my BBCAN10 rankings based on the first two episodes. The next episode is tomorrow night and of course, I can't wait because Big Brother is one of my favorite episodes and I never miss an episode and if I do, I end up recording it to watch it after lol.

Until next week,

~Brianna.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page