top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

BB24 Rankings (Updated)

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post.

The BB24 finale was last night so, this week, I am doing an updated rankings for the BB24 cast. I did a preseason rankings and an updated rankings about 2 weeks into the season. Now, I am going to do my finale rankings and compare them.

Before I start, I want to congratulate Taylor for winning the season and winning AFP.

So, let's get into it.


First, I will show my preseason rankings:

  1. Jasmine

  2. Taylor

  3. Turner

  4. Daniel

  5. Terrance

  6. Joseph

  7. Michael

  8. Paloma

  9. Alyssa

  10. Pooch

  11. Ameerah

  12. Brittany

  13. Nicole

  14. Indy

  15. Monte

  16. Kyle

Those are my preseason rankings. Now, I'll show my "halfway" rankings:

  1. Taylor

  2. Turner

  3. Michael

  4. Brittany

  5. Pooch

  6. Kyle

  7. Joseph

  8. Terrance

  9. Daniel

  10. Jasmine

  11. Nicole

  12. Indy

  13. Monte

  14. Ameerah

  15. Alyssa

  16. Paloma

Those are my halfway rankings. Now, I will show my final rankings:

  1. Taylor

  2. Joseph

  3. Turner

  4. Michael

  5. Pooch

  6. Monte

  7. Kyle

  8. Jasmine

  9. Indy

  10. Alyssa

  11. Brittany

  12. Ameerah

  13. Nicole

  14. Terrance

  15. Paloma

  16. Daniel

So, those are all of my rankings.

Before I sign off, I want to give a huge shoutout to my amazing boyfriend, Isaac. I love you so much!

In my next post, I will do my DWTS Elvis night recap.

Until then,

~Brianna.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page