top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

BB24 Rankings

Hey guys! Welcome back to another blog post.

Just before BB24 started, I did my preseason rankings but my preseason rankings are totally different than my current rankings now that the season has started.

We are now almost 3 weeks into the season, and I must say that I only really love three houseguests which is definitely different than past seasons. So, let's get into it.


  1. Taylor

  2. Turner

  3. Michael

  4. Brittany

  5. Pooch

  6. Kyle

  7. Joseph

  8. Terrance

  9. Daniel

  10. Jasmine

  11. Nicole

  12. Indy

  13. Monte

  14. Ameerah

  15. Alyssa

  16. Paloma


So, those are my current rankings. Next week, I will do my Summerslam predictions.

Until then,

~Brianna.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page