top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Rant!

Alright, guys.

So, in the past few weeks, I have been getting so annoyed with one of the girls in my school. She said some things that really pissed me off, so I've decided for this week's blog post, I'm going to rant about it.

Before I do start ranting, I just wanted to say that I will not be saying any names whatsoever.


So, this whole thing started about almost a month ago.

I was on the bus, on my way home from school and all of a sudden I hear this girl say, "oh my God, I think I'm autistic." in a joking sort of way.

I honest to god wanted to tell her off.

Why would she joke about autism? Heck, why would anyone joke about autism. It's freaking dumb and a shitty thing to do.


About a week or 2 ago, I was once again on the bus on the way home.

It was the same day as the glow dance at school and that girl and her friends were talking about it and she said something that absolutely boiled my blood. She said, "I would hate to see a black person at a dance."

I was just about to say one of two things:

1) "And I would hate to see a racist b*tch like you at a dance"

2) "If your racist ass doesn't wanna see a black person at a dance, then don't go"


And finally, the most recent thing that happened was about a week ago.

I'm not even going to say my friends name in this part because it's very serious and I absolutely adore every single one of my friends and I would never say their name when it comes to anything serious like this.

Long story short, one of my friends attempted to overdose and she walked past this girl in the hallway (yes this girl I'm talking about is the one who joked about autism and said she would hate to see a black person at a dance) and my friend heard the girl say "crazy b*tch" when she noticed the bracelets on her arm from the hospital.

I think this pissed me off more than the other two things that happened and that's saying something because those other things boiled my freaking blood.

I honestly wanted to yell at her, probably so loud that people from India or something could hear it.

My friend didn't even do anything to her and here she is calling her crazy.

In my opinion, she's the crazy b*tch.


She is such a bully and I think she's a bigger bully than I used to be (if you haven't seen my bullying days blog, check that out https://briannablake-14.wixsite.com/mysite/blog/flashback-friday-my-bullying-days ).

If you joke about autism and say racist shit like this girl does, please stop because nobody likes it.


That is it for this week's blog post.

Let me just say this: this girl does not have my respect, especially for all of the stuff she said that I mentioned in this blog post and if you're like this girl, you don't have my respect either.

Anyway, come back next week for another blog,

~Brianna

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page