top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

WWE Tag

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. This week, I'm gonna be doing a WWE tag.

So, let's get into it.


  1. Favorite current Raw wrestler - Damian Priest

  2. Favorite current Smackdown wrestler - Roman Reigns

  3. Favorite current NXT wrestler - Johnny Gargano

  4. Favorite current cruiserweight - not really caught up with 205 live so idk lol.

  5. Favorite theme song - Sasha Banks

  6. Favorite PPV - Royal Rumble

  7. Favorite WWE match of all time - Randy Orton vs Edge (wrestlemania 36)

  8. If you could make 1 wrestler world champion, who would it be - Either Damian Priest or Big E

  9. Favorite faction of all time - The Shield

  10. Favorite main roster tag team - Either the new day or the Mysterios

  11. Favorite NXT tag team - the way

  12. Favorite title belt - women's tag team

  13. Favorite NXT match of all time - Johnny Gargano vs Adam Cole (NXT takeover: Toronto 2019)

  14. Favorite main roster champion - Bianca Belair (smackdown women's)

  15. Favorite NXT champion - Karrion Kross (NXT)

  16. Most underrated wrestler - Liv Morgan

  17. Most overrated wrestler - Charlotte Flair (I like her a lot, but she's pretty overrated lol)

  18. Favorite entrance - Karrion Kross w/ Scarlett

  19. Favorite merch - Alexa Bliss

  20. Favorite current smackdown women's wrestler - Liv Morgan

  21. Favorite current raw women's wrestler - Becky Lynch

  22. Dream match - The Rock vs Roman Reigns

  23. Favorite male wrestler of all time - The Undertaker

  24. Favorite female wrestler of all time - Becky Lynch

  25. Favorite feud of all time - Drew McIntyre/Randy Orton

  26. Favorite wrestlemania - Wrestlemania 33

  27. Favorite finisher - Finn Balor's coup de grace

  28. Favorite debut/return - Sasha Banks' return (2019)

  29. Earliest memory of WWE - I remember watching an episode (not 100% sure which show) with my Aunt when she was spending the night at my house when I was about 9-ish and I remember seeing on of Aj Lee's matches but I never became a die hard fan until July 2016 and I've only watched it once before then and that was with my Aunt.

  30. Favorite match stipulation - ladder match


Anyway, that's it for this weeks blog post. Before I sign off, I want to give a huge shoutout to my boyfriend, Isaac. I love you!

Until next week,

~Brianna.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page