top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

WWE Hall of Famers!

Hey guys! Welcome back to another blog.

Almost a week ago, I was filming a video for my WWE YouTube channel (Brianna's WWE Reactions) and I mentioned that this weeks video for that channel was me talking about wrestlers I would like to see in the Hall of fame somewhere in the near future. So yesterday, I was thinking about a blog post for this week and I thought why not just make a blog post telling you the same thing. Does that make sense?


I'm not going to waste anymore time, so I'm just going to start with the first one.


1. Goldust

I picked Goldust because even though he's not as young as he used to be, he's still a pretty good wrestler. I know he isn't being pushed in WWE right now but he's been around since the 90's I'm pretty sure. He\s a legend and there's no doubt in my mind that he will 100% be a hall of famer.



2. Kane

I love Kane. He's been around for a while and just like Goldust he's still got it.


3. Undertaker


I think we can all agree Undertaker is one of the best wrestlers of all time. My friend even said it at school yesterday. I'm 100% sure Undertaker will end up in the WWE hall of fame very soon. If we're lucky enough, he might even be inducted next year.



4. John Cena

I know not a lot of people love John Cena but I do. John Cena is one of my all time favorites. Not only do I want him in the Hall of fame but I think I will happen pretty soon because it seems like a lot of people know him whether they're wrestling fans or not because John Cena has appeared in a few movie and remember that John Cena meme from about 5-10 years ago? Yeah, that happened.



5. The shield

I love the shield. So I'm just going to leave this here: THIS NEEDS TO HAPPEN!!



6. The rock

Okay. I'm a fan of the rock. No, I have not seen him wrestle that much because I've only been a wrestling fan since July 2016. I have seen him in a few movies and tv shows, though. Just like John Cena, it seems a lot of people know him. Not personally, of course. He is also very Hall of fame worthy.



7. Natalya

Natalya is one of my all time favorites. Not only that but she is also a member of the Hart family and we all know all of the Hart's are legends. You've got Bret "the hitman" Hart, Jim "the anvil" Neidhart (RIP Anvil <3), Owen Hart (RIP Owen), etc. The Hart Foundation are also being inducted into the Hall of fame this year which I am very excited about. With that being said, if the Hart foundation is being inducted my girl, Nattie needs to be inducted sometime in the near future, too.



8. Boss n hug connection (Sasha Banks and Bayley)

Let me just say it.Sasha and Bayley could literally be the next Trish Stratus and Lita. Future Hall of famers right here!



9. The new day

The new day is amazing! PERIOD!



10. Charlotte Flair

Charlotte Flair is amazing. She is the daughter of hall of famer Ric Flair and there is no doubt in my mind that she will be in the hall of fame soon. Plus, she is also one of the three women in the MAIN EVENT of Wrestlemania this year.



That's everyone on this list. Yes there is wayyyy more people I would love to see inducted but if I included all of them in today's blog post, it would be SO long. So I think I'll save them for another blog post.

Come back next week for another blog,

~Brianna

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page