top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Wrestling Tag

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. This week, I am doing a wrestling tag. So, let's get into it.



  1. What got you into wrestling? My cousin. She came to my house for the entire summer and we stayed up late one night watching a bunch of wrestling videos on YouTube.

  2. What's your favorite wrestling promotion? WWE and AEW.

  3. Favorite male wrestler of all time? Probably the Undertaker.

  4. Favorite female wrestler of all time? Becky Lynch.

  5. Favorite current male wrestler? Roman Reigns.

  6. Favorite current female wrestler? Becky Lynch.

  7. Favorite theme song? Cody Rhodes'.

  8. Favorite gimmick? Firefly funhouse/Alexa's playground.

  9. Least favorite gimmick? I don't really have a least favorite.

  10. Best entrance? The Fiend's first entrance - Summerslam 2019.

  11. Best Undertaker Wrestlemania match? Undertaker vs Roman Reigns - Wrestlemania 33.

  12. Most overrated? Ronda Rousey - she's great but I just like others more.

  13. Most underrated? Nikkita Lyons.

  14. Have you ever been to an event? If so, which one? Sadly, no.

  15. Who has the best merch? In my opinion, Alexa Bliss.

  16. Do you own any merch? Yes.

  17. Best nickname? Roman Reigns - Tribel Chief, Head of the Table.

  18. Worst nickname? Austin Theory - All Day, the Now.

  19. Best mic skills - John Cena.

  20. Most annoying? Austin Theory - he's great but kind of annoying sometimes.

  21. Most attractive male? Roman Reigns.

  22. Most attractive female? Nikkita Lyons.

  23. Favorite faction? The Bloodline.

  24. Worst faction? The Judgment Day - they're great but I feel like they go too far sometimes.

  25. Best ring gear? Bianca Belair.

  26. Who do you think is the nicest outside the ring? Bianca Belair. She seems so sweet.

  27. Who do you think is the rudest outside the ring? I'm not sure if any of them would be really rude but I've heard some not so nice things about JBL.

  28. Favorite heel? Roman Reigns.

  29. Most hardcore? Mick Foley.

  30. A wrestler you could beat? I don't think I would beat any of them except James Ellsworth lol.

  31. Best story line? Otis & Mandy Rose (2020), Sasha Banks vs Bayley (2018).

  32. Biggest missed opportunity for a storyline? Can't think of one.

  33. Worst storyline? The hacker (2019) - I felt like I was expecting more.

  34. Which wrestler should turn heel? Street Profits - I love them as faces but I'm curious to see what they'd be like as heels.

  35. Which wrestler should turn face? Austin Theory - He's great as a heel but I'd love to see him as a face.

  36. Who would be worst to room with? I have no idea.

  37. Who would be best to room with? I would love to room with either Bianca Belair, Liv Morgan, or Rhea Ripley.

  38. Who would be your best friend if you were a wrestler? Maybe Liv Morgan or Raquel Rodriguez.

  39. What would your job be in a wrestling promotion? Of course, I'd love to be wrestler but I'd love to be a writer or a manager, too.

  40. Favorite wrestling podcast/YouTube channel? Podcast - After the Bell. YouTube channel - Kip Clips.

  41. Favorite finisher? Either Attitude Adjustment or F-5.

  42. Least favorite finisher? Samoan Spike.

  43. Favorite match? Cody Rhodes vs Seth Rollins - Hell in a Cell 2022.

  44. Favorite PPV? Royal Rumble.

  45. Guilty pleasure wrestler? Don't have one lol.

  46. Favorite submission? Figure eight.

  47. Most entertaining to watch? Street Profits.

  48. Best spot? Every time the ring collapses.

  49. Who do you most respect? All of them.


So, that's it for this week's blog post.

Until next week,

~Brianna.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page