top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Who I Want To See In The Women's Royal Rumble 2023

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post.

This week, I am going to tell you guys some woment I would love to see in this year's women's royal rumble.

So, let's get into it.


  1. Nikkita Lyons - I seriously have never loved a single NXT star like I love her. She is easily my favorite NXT star of all time.

  2. Sasha Banks - I'm not sure if this is going to happen but I would love it. She has been my favorite women's wrestler since I became a WWE fan in 2016.

  3. Naomi - Just like Sasha Banks, she walked out of WWE along with Sasha Banks last year. However, between Naomi & Sasha Banks, I can see Naomi returning more.

  4. Aj Lee - As I said before, I became a WWE fan in 2016. My cousin got me into it. She came to my house for the summer that year and at the time, she loved wrestling so, she showed me some YouTube videos about wrestling and I loved it. One of the women I loved the most was Aj Lee but she retired in 2016. So, the second the first-ever women's royal rumble was announced, I instantly thought about Aj Lee. She has yet to be in the rumble but every year, she is on my list for who I want to see in the rumble.

  5. Cora Jade - She is another NXT star I absolutely love.

  6. Roxanne Perez - She is another NXT star I love and I could not make this post without including the NXT women's champion.


So, those are some stars I would love to see in this year's women's royal rumble.

Before I sign off, I want to give a massive shoutout to my amazing boyfriend, Isaac. I love you so much.

Next week, I will be doing my royal rumble predictions.

Until then,

~Brianna.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page