top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

What's on my phone?

Hey guys! For this weeks blog post I decided to tell you guys what is on my phone.

If you are wondering, I have a motorola.

Before I get started, I just wanted to let you know that I'm only going to tell you the downloaded apps I have.

So, I'm just going to start with the first one.



Facebook

It seems like everyone has this first app but just in case someone who doesn't have this app is reading this, I'm still going to talk about it.

This app is called facebook.

Basically, it's just an app where you post status updates and you can talk to your friends, etc.



Messenger

This app is for Facebook messenges. That's all I'm going to say for that one.



Snapchat

Snapchat is an app where you can also chat with people and post pictures with filters. However, if you post a picture, it only stays on your story for other people to see for a day. After 24 hours, it's gone.

Add me: Briannablake-14



Bitmoji

The next app is an app i have to go with Snapchat. Basically, this app is where you get "emoji's" as youself for you stories and shit (does that make sense?).



Instagram

This app is called Instagram. It's an app where you can post photos of yourself and on your stories. You can also chat with friends.

(Follow me: @Briannablake15)



Amino

Amino is an app where you can join groups with a bunch of people who have the same interests as you and you can talk about it.

For example, if you're into Shane Dawson, you can type "Shane Dawson" into the search bar and a bunch of groups will pop up. You can join those groups and talk about him with a bunch of other people.

It's definitely one of my favorite apps on my phone.



Spotify

I just gonna keep it short and sweet. On this app, you can listen to music and make your own playlists.



IMVU

On IMVU, you get to create your own avatars and chat with friends and also join chats where you can take pictures of your avatar.

It's pretty fun.



Tik Tok

This is kinda hard to explain, but on Tik Tok, you can make videos of yourself lip-singing music and shit.

It's also pretty fun.

(Follow me: @brrriannaa)



Wattpad

Long story short, Wattpad is an app where you can make stories and read stories other people have made.



Reddit

You can use Reddit for all sorts of things. You can keep up with certain trends and shit but I just use Reddit to read horror stories (some of them I also read on my YouTube channel).

It's also pretty fun.



Ask.fm

Ask.fm is an app where people can simply ask you questions and you can also ask other people questions.

You can also look at other people's answers to the questions people have sent them and you can also get to control whether or not people can anonymously ask you questions.

(Follow me: Brianna_blake4)


Tumblr

Long story short, on tumblr, you can view posts and post things yourself about things you're interested in.



Pinterest

On Pinterest you can create boards and "pin" things to that board that is related to the name of the board (does that make sense?).

(Follow me: Brianna Blake)



Sandbox

Long story short, Sandbox is a color by number app.



Roblox

On Roblox, you can create your own avatar and play games as your avatar.

Maybe for next week's blog post, I'll tell you guys some of my favorite Roblox games.

(Add me: brrriannaa)



Lost Island

Long story short, Lost Island is a game where you complete levels and earn stars after you complete each level. When you get a specific amount of stars, you can then complete a task.

You can pretty much build your own island.

It's also pretty fun.



PUBG Mobile

PUBG Mobile is a game where you're put into teams and try to shoot the other teams and try to be the last one standing.



Cooking fever

Cooking fever is a game where you cook foods and give them to customers without making them so mad that the leave and the more customers you serve, the more money you earn.



Woody

Woody is an app where you're given a "board." You have to fill lines and try to get the highest score without running out of room to put more blocks.



Slices

On slices, you're given 5 circles and you have to fill those circles without running out of circles to fill.



Drive and park

Drive and park is a game where you're given a car and the car keeps driving and when you find an empty parking spot, you have to hold your finger on the screen and let go when the car fits in the parking spot. After you get that car in the parking spot, a new car comes in and you have to do it again and again and again until you have a specific amount of money raised.



WWE Champions

In WWE Champions, you get to play a wrestling match as a wwe superstar. During the match, you get to play a little puzzle game at the bottom of your screen. You make a move, then your opponent makes a move. The more moves you make and the better moves you make, the closer you are to getting your finisher/submission move and winning the match.



Mad libs

I don't have to say much about Mad Libs. All you have to do is create a story using nouns, adjectives verbs, etc



High School Story

I don't really know how to explain High School Story to you so , I'm just gonna quote what's on the google play app:

"Play High School Story and create the school of your dreams, filled with all your friends. Throw parties, go on dates, and recruit jocks, nerds, cheerleaders and MANY MORE classmates to unlock their stories! Plan a surprise party, go on a wild beach trip, take your team to the next level, and discover hundreds of other adventures."



Granny

Granny is very simple to explain. You simply have 5 days to escape Granny's house before Granny kills you.



Evil nun

Evil nun is very similar to Granny. You simply have 5 days to escape the school before the evil nun kills you.

It's pretty much the same thing as Granny just with a different character, in a different setting with different objects.



Plants vs zombies

I couldn't find the proper photo for the original Plants vs zombies, so I just went with Plants vs zombies 2.

Basically all you have to do is plant certain things and try to kill all of the zombies before the zombies eat all of the plants and get into your house.



TENKYU

All you have to do in this game is try to get the ball in the hole without falling off. Easy.



Entity: A horror escape

In this game, you have to try to escape the building before the entity kills you. It's just like Evil nun and Granny except with a different character, different objects, different setting and you only have one night whereas in Evil nun and Granny, you have 5 nights.



Sophie's curse

In Sophie's curse you have to fix the lights over and over again until eventually, Sophie kills you.



Sims freeplay

In the sims freeplay, you get to create people and play as them and pretty much control their lives.



Scale

Scale is kinda hard to explain, so, once again, I'm just gonna quote what's on the google play store:

"It's easy, all you have to do is to cut and shrink the board by placing the slicers.

You need to be strategic to scale the board wisely and watch out for the ball!

If you touch the balls before your cut is complete, you lose a life."



Fun libs

Fun libs is 100% the same exact thing as mad libs with the same concept.



Bricks ball crusher

In this game, you hae to shoot the balls to break all of the bricks before they reach the bottom of the screen.



Tomb of the mask

Tomb of the mask is pretty much the same thing as pacman. That's all you need to know.



Sausage flip

In this game, you have to swipe your finger to flip the sausage to get closer to the finish line. Once you reach the finish line, you complete a level.



Go escape!

In this game, you have to complete levels without hitting the spikes and falling off objects.



Draw it

In this game, you have to draw more things than your opponents before time runs out.



Bitlife

All you need to know is Bitlife is a life simulator and it has to be if not the most addictive but on the the most addictive apps you could ever use. There's not a day that goes by that i do not play this game.



Unblock car puzzles

In this game, you have an orange car in the middle of the road. You have to move all of the other cars in the way to get the orange car to the other side of the road.



Car parking super driving

In this game, you literally have to drive the car to get to a specific parking spot without causing too much damage.



Tricky taps

I think the google play store can explain it way batter than I could:

"Tap the levers to roll the ball, bounce and jump the ball along the twisty road, without letting it drop or hit the spikes"



WWE

The WWE app is where you can view the WWE network schedule and you can also view what's going on in WWE, etc.



Bible

4 words. It is the bible.



Buzzfeed

Buzzfeed is a place where you can view news, take quizzes (which is mostly what I use it for), etc.



Diary

It's a diary. That's all that needs to be said.



Zedge

Zedge is just the main app I use to get wallpapers and ringtones.



Collage maker

This app is just the app I use for my Instagram photos.



Flat Stomach workout for female

It's pretty much self explanatory. I'm trying to lose weight and this is the app I use for it.



Google classroom

Google classroom is where I can find announcements, assignments and notes for school.



Powerschool

Powerschool is where I can find my schedule and my grades for school.

If you're curious as to what my grade are here they are (not trying to brag, though):



That's all of the downloaded apps on my phone.

I also have a tablet so if you want to know what's on my tablet, let me know.


That's it for this weeks blog post.

Come back next week when I tell you my favorite games on Roblox.

~Brianna

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page