top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Survivor Series 2021 Predictions

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. This week, I will tell you my Survivor Series 2021 predictions so let's get into it.


Team RAW (Bobby Lashley, Austin Theory, Kevin Owens, Seth Rollins, Finn Balor) vs Team Smackdown (Drew McIntyre, Jeff Hardy, King Woods, Happy Corbin, TBA)

The first match is team raw vs team smackdown in a 5-on-5 elimination match. Team raw is Bobby Lashley, Austin Theory, Kevin Owens, Seth Rollins, & Finn Balor, and team smackdown is Drew McIntyre, Jeff Hardy, King Woods, Happy Corbin, & TBA.

I think team Raw is gonna win because Bobby Lashley is on that team and Bobby will probably just dominate everyone.



Team Raw (Queen Zelina, Carmella, Rhea Ripley, Liv Morgan, Bianca Belair) vs Team Smackdown (Natalya, Toni Storm, Sasha Banks, Shayna Baszler, Shotzi)

Next is the women's 5-on-5 elimination match. Team Raw is Queen Zelina, Carmella, Rhea Ripley, Liv Morgan, & Bianca Belair, and team Smackdown is Natalya, Toni Storm, Sasha Banks, Shayna Baszler, & Shotzi.

I think team Raw is gonna win because Shotzi & Sasha are in a feud now and things won't end well for them if they start fighting each other on the same team.



Becky Lynch vs Charlotte Flair

The next match is Becky Lynch vs Charlotte Flair. I think Becky Lynch is gonna win because she just returned in August and she was incredibly dominant before she left to have a baby and I think she's gonna be even more dominant now that she's back.



Big E vs Roman Reigns

Big E vs Roman Reigns is the next match. All this week, I thought that Roman was gonna win. However, after I saw Smackdown last night, I now think that Big E is going to win because on Smackdown last night, the Usos did go out to attack Xavier but Big E attacked the Usos and helped Xavier instead. So, I think the Usos will once again, try to interfere and help Roman but Xavier will attack them instead and Big E will win.



RK-Bro vs The Usos

The next match is RK-Bro vs the Usos. I think the Usos are going to win because I feel like they are getting used more on TV. Also, because they're going to find some way to win like they normally do.



Shinsuke Nakamura vs Damian Priest


The next match is Shinsuke Nakamura vs Damian Priest. It was kinda hard to make a prediction for this one because there hasn't been much interaction and a storyline between them so, I'll just pick Damian Priest.



25-man dual branded battle royal

The final match announced so far is a 25-man dual branded battle royal, honoring Rock25 (25 years since the Rock debuted). The participants are Ricochet, T-Bar, Mansoor, Cesaro, Montez Ford, Angelo Dawkins, Erik, Ivar, R-Truth, Drew Gulak, Aj Styles, Omos, Sami Zayn, Humberto Carrillo, Angel Garza, Apollo Crews, Commander Azeez, Otis, Chad Gable, Shelton Benjamin, Cedric Alexander, Dolph Ziggler, Robert Roode, Jinder Mahal, & Shanky.

These types of matches are always kinda hard to predict because there's so many people in the match and the matches are normally just thrown together without much of a storyline, so, I'll just say Mansoor.



So, those are my predictions for Survivor Series this year. The show is tomorrow night and I'm just so excited! You can also find these predictions on the day of the show on my Instagram (@lasskickingliv) and you can also voice your opinions and predictions on there, too.

This Monday, I will be posting my Semi Finals recap for DWTS.

Until then,

~Brianna.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page