top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Survivor Series 2020 Predictions

Hey guys!

Welcome back to another blog post!

This week, I'm going to be doing my Survivor series 2020 predictions.

Survivor Series is on the WWE network tonight and I'm so excited. It's one of my favorite ppv's.

So, let's get into it!



Men's survivor series elimination match

The first match is the 5 on 5 men's survivor series elimination match. Team Raw (Keith Lee, Braun Strowman, Aj Styles, Matt Riddle, & Sheamus) vs Team Smackdown (Kevin Owens, Otis, Jey Uso, Seth Rollins, and Baron Corbin).

I think team smackdown is going to win because if y'all didn't know, tonight is Undertaker's final farewell and I think Undertaker has one last tombstone left in him, so, I think he will help team smackdown win by hitting his last tombstone on Aj Styles.



Women's 5 on 5 survivor series elimination match

The next match is the 5 on 5 women's survivor series elimination match. Team raw (Peyton Royce, Nia Jax, Shayna Baszler, Lacey Evans, & Lana) vs Team Smackdown (Bianca Belair, Ruby Riott, Liv Morgan, Natalya, & Bayley). I think team smackdown is going to win because I just think they have the more dominant team (although Nia and Shayna are very dominant). Bianca is so dominant, both Ruby & Liv defeated Shayna Baszler before, Natalya is a former women's champion and the daughter of WWE hall of famer Jim Neidhart (RIP), and of course, Bayley is the former Smackdown women's champion. She lost the title to Sasha banks at Hell in a cell and Bayley held it for over a year. So, team smackdown has the more dominant team in my opinion.



Bobby Lashley vs Sami Zayn

Bobby Lashley vs Sami Zayn is the next match.

We all know Bobby is gonna win so there's not much to say about it.



New Day (Xavier Woods & Kofi Kingston) vs Street Profits (Montez Ford & Angelo Dawkins)

The next match is New Day vs Street Profits. I'm very down the middle with this one, so I'm just gonna say New Day will win.



Asuka vs Sasha Banks

In the next match, Asuka will face Sasha Banks.

I'm in the middle with this match too, so I'll just pick Asuka.



Drew McIntyre vs Roman Reigns

So, the next match is Drew McIntyre vs Roman Reigns.

I think Roman Reigns will win because everyone knows Vince loves Roman.


The last match is on the kickoff show. It's a dual brand battle royal but we don't know who the participants are so I'm not making a prediction for that one.


So, that's it for this weeks blog post.

Until tomorrow,

~Brianna.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page