top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Summerslam 2020 Predictions!

Hey guys!

Welcome back to another blog post!

This week, I'm going to be doing my predictions for summerslam tomorrow!

I'm not going to waste any time. I'm just gonna start my predictions!



Street Profits (c) vs Angel Garza and Andrade

The first match is for the Raw tag team titles.

I think the street profits are going to win because Zelina will most likely get involved which will cause Bianca Belair to come out and beat the shit out of her which will distract Garza/Andrade and the street profits will win.



Drew McIntyre (c) vs Randy Orton

In the next match, Drew McIntyre will face Randy Orton for the WWE title.

I think Drew McIntyre will win because after what Randy Orton has done to legends like Christian, Edge, Ric Flair, and Shawn Michaels in the past weeks, I think Drew McIntyre will finally shut him up.



Apollo Crews (c) vs MVP

In the next match, Apollo Crews will defend his US title against MVP.

I think Apollo Crews is going to win because with Shelton Benjamin and Bobby Lashley banned from ringside, I highly doubt MVP will beat him.



Dominik Mysterio vs Seth Rollins

Y'all I love Dominik Mysterio already. He's definitely a future legend!

Anyway, the next match is a street fight between Dominik Mysterio and Seth Rollins.

Instantly, I think Dominik is going to win because he's the son of Rey Mysterio and this is his first match, so, he has to win.



Sasha Banks (c) vs Asuka

I think Asuka is going to win because Asuka has two matches on Sunday and if Becky Lynch can win two titles in one night, I think Asuka is totally capable of doing it, too.



Bayley (c) vs Asuka

I think Asuka is going to win (look at my previous match to find out why haha).



Braun Strowman (c) vs The Fiend

The next match is a falls count anywhere match for the Universal championship between The Fiend and Braun Strowman.

I think The Fiend is going to win because he won his falls count anywhere against Seth Rollins and he could win this one, too. He is also becoming more dominant in the last couple of weeks.



Mandy Rose vs Sonya Deville

The next match is Mandy Rose vs Sonya Deville. It's a No DQ match and the loser has to leave WWE.

I don't know if you guys are aware but recently, someone entered Sonya Deville's house and tried to kidnap her. Gladly, they failed and Sonya is safe.

I think Sonya wants a bit of time off of WWE because of what happened and I think having her lose this match would be the way to do it, so, I think Mandy Rose is going to win.


So, those are my predictions!

Next week, I will do my Payback predictions!

~Brianna.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


bottom of page