top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Songs I Vibe To

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. This week, I am going to be telling you guys about some songs I go wild for. I mean, I sing along to these songs and dance in my seat. Some are slow, some are fast, some are quite inappropriate. For the inappropriate songs, though, I don't sing the cuss words but I still jam out to them. Anyway, let's get into it.


  1. Bodak Yellow - Cardi B

  2. Kiss You Inside Out - Hedley

  3. Stone Cold - Demi Lovato

  4. Stuck Like Glue - Sugarland

  5. Sorry Not Sorry - Demi Lovato

  6. hot girl bummer - blackbear

  7. Best Song Ever - One Direction

  8. Teeth - 5SOS

  9. Hymn for the Weekend - Coldplay

  10. Bad Day - Daniel Powter

  11. Galway Girl - Ed Sheeran

  12. Low - Flo Rida, T-Pain

  13. Shut Up & Dance - Walk the Moon

  14. Ayy Ladies - Travis Porter ft. Tyga

  15. Bounce Back - Big Sean

  16. Rockstar - Post Malone ft. 21 Savage

  17. Earned It - The Weeknd

  18. Follow Me - Uncle Kracker

  19. Love Again - Dua Lipa

  20. Centerfield - John Fogherty

  21. Fireball -Pitbull ft. John Ryan

  22. Blue Suede Shoes - Elvis Presley

  23. Islands in the Stream - Dolly Parton, Kenny Rodgers

  24. Let's Twist Again - Chubby Checker

  25. Cherry Bomb - The Runaways

  26. Insane in the Brain - Cypress Hill

  27. Uptown Girl - Billy Joel

  28. Red Line - Geordie Kieffer

  29. Good 4 U - Olivia Rodrigo

  30. Clap Your Hands - Leo Soul

  31. Is You 'Appy - Buddy Wasisname and the Other Fellers

  32. Salt Beef Junkie - Buddy Wasisname and the Other Fellers

  33. Elvira - The Oak Ridge Boys

  34. You Are The Reason - Calum Scott

  35. Troublemaker - Olly Murs ft. Flo Rida

  36. Lose Yourself - Eminem

  37. Juicy - Doja Cat, Tyga

  38. Best Friend - Saweetie, Doja Cat

  39. Truth Hurts - Lizzo

  40. Body - Megan Thee Stallion

  41. Girls in the Hood - Megan Thee Stallion

  42. Levitating - Dua Lipa ft. DaBaby

  43. Bruises - Lewis Capaldi

  44. Blinding Lights - The Weeknd

  45. when the party's over - Billie Eilish

  46. Talk Dirty - Jason Derulo ft. 2 Chainz

  47. Lost Cause - Billie Eilish

  48. Love Back - Why Don't We

  49. Trust Fund Baby - Why Don't We

  50. Grey - Why Don't We

So, those are just some of the songs I straight up vibe to. Obviously, there are a lot more but I might make a part 2 for that, so, before I sign off, I want to give a huge shoutout to my amazing boyfriend, Isaac! I love and miss you so much, hopefully I get to see you tomorrow.

Until next week,

~Brianna.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page