top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Royal Rumble 2023: Women's Entry Predictions

Happy new year everyone!

This week, I am going to tell you guys my women's entry predictions for the royal rumble match. So, let's get into it.


  1. Liv Morgan

  2. Asuka

  3. Iyo Sky

  4. Lacey Evans

  5. Shotzi

  6. Dakota Kai

  7. B-Fab

  8. Dana Brooke

  9. Sonya Deville

  10. Naomi - Last year, her and Sasha Banks walked out of WWE and claimed that they weren't respected enough. They haven't been seen in WWE since so maybe Royal Rumble could be the time they return.

  11. Aliyah - she's been out with an injury for some time and I recently saw a post on Facebook that said it's only a matter of time for her to return.

  12. Mia Yim

  13. Ivy Nile

  14. Tegan Nox

  15. Emma

  16. Candice LeRae

  17. Nikkita Lyons - she is my favorite NXT star of all time so I'm literally praying she's in the rumble this year.

  18. Nikki Cross

  19. Cora Jade

  20. Eva Marie - a lot of people dislike her but I actually love her. She got released in 2021 due to budget cuts. However, Vince McMahon retired in July 2022 and a few months after his retirement, Eva tweeted "Thank you, Vince". I also recently saw another post on Facebook saying she could return soon.

  21. Chelsea Green - I've been seeing a lot of tweets, videos, and posts saying that Matt Cardona (formerly known as Zack Ryder) could return to WWE. His wife, Chelsea Green is also a former WWE star. So, if Matt does return to WWE, maybe Chelsea could, too.

  22. Raquel Rodriguez

  23. Carmella - she's been out for a while so, maybe she could return at the rumble.

  24. Gigi Dolin

  25. Indi Hartwell

  26. Becky Lynch

  27. Rhea Ripley

  28. Roxanne Perez - obviously I had to include the NXT women's champion.

  29. Bayley

  30. Sasha Banks - as I've said before, her and Naomi walked out of WWE and claimed they weren't respected enough. I keep hearing stuff about them returning and potentially "not being done with WWE completely".


So, those are my entry predictions for this year's women's Royal Rumble. The show is still 25 days away so some of these might change. I'll be doing my full show predictions either the day before or the day of the show so you can find all my predictions there.

Until next time,

~Brianna.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page