top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

My Favorite YouTubers

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post.

I don't think I've done a blog like this before so, this week, I am going to tell you guys some of my favorite YouTubers. So, let's get into it.


  1. Jessii Vee

  2. Rosanna Pansino

  3. FBE/React

  4. Good Mythical Morning

  5. Shane Dawson

  6. Bethany Mota

  7. Markiplier

  8. PiinkSparkles

  9. Steph Pappas

  10. ASMR Phan

  11. Eat Life With Kimchi

  12. Kim&Liz ASMR

  13. SAS-ASMR

  14. HunniBee ASMR

  15. N.E Let's Eat

  16. SongByrd ASMR

  17. suellASMR

  18. Ashley Elizabeth

  19. JacyandKacy

  20. Hailey Reese


So, those are all of my favorite YouTubers. I do have other YouTubers that I love but these are just the ones I watch the most videos from.


Next week, I will do my Wrestlemania 39 predictions.

Until then,

~Brianna.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page