top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

My Favorite AEW Stars

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post.

Back in April, I became a huge fan of AEW, so, this week, I am going to tell you about my favorite AEW stars.

So, let's get into it.


  1. Young Bucks

  2. CM Punk

  3. Sammy Guevara

  4. Wardlow

  5. Jade Cargill

  6. Undisputed Elite

  7. Adam Page

  8. Bryan Danielson

  9. House of Black

  10. Thunder Rosa

  11. FTR

  12. Jericho Appreciation Society

  13. Blackpool Combat Club

  14. Danhausen

  15. Darby Allin

  16. Eddie Kingston

  17. The Hardy's

  18. Jungle Boy

  19. Swerve In Our Glory

  20. Kenny Omega

  21. Luchasaurus

  22. Orange Cassidy

  23. Shawn Spears

  24. Athena

  25. Britt Baker D.M.D

  26. Paige Vanzant

  27. Tay Melo

  28. Toni Storm

  29. MJF

  30. Kiera Hogan


So, those are all of my favorite AEW stars.

Next week, I will do my Clash at the Castle predictions.

Until then,

~Brianna.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page