top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Money in the Bank 2022 Predictions

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. This week, I am doing my Money in the Bank 2022 predictions, so, let's get into it.



Bianca Belair (c) vs Carmella

The first match is Bianca Belair vs Carmella for the RAW women's championship. There is no way Carmella's winning. I just feel like she isn't being pushed enough and she was just thrown into this match without a storyline.



Men's Money in the Bank ladder match

The next match is the men's money in the bank ladder match where the winner will receive a contract for a wwe/universal championship match anytime and any where. The participants confirmed so far are Seth Rollins, Drew McIntyre, Omos, Sheamus, Sami Zayn, and Riddle. There is one more person that isn't confirmed yet, though. Out of the ones confirmed so far, I think Riddle will win because recently he lost to Roman Reigns a few weeks ago and both him and Randy Orton have been feuding with the Bloodline for about a month or two so, if anyone in this match has the highest chance to win, I think it'll be Riddle.




Women's Money in the Bank ladder match

The next match is the women's money in the bank ladder match. The participants are Lacey Evans, Alexa Bliss, Liv Morgan, Raquel Rodriguez, Asuka, Shotzi, and Becky Lynch. I think Becky Lynch is going to win because I think everyone is expecting her to win. She also has been feuding with the RAW women's champion (Bianca Belair) since Summerslam last August. So, just like Riddle, if anyone in this match has the highest chance of winning, it is for sure Becky Lynch and although I love everybody in this match, I'll be completely shocked if someone other than Becky won.



Ronda Rousey (c) vs Natalya

The next match is Ronda Rousey vs Natalya for the Smackdown women's title. I think Ronda will win because, just like Carmella, I feel like Nattie was just thrown into this match and there wasn't much of a storyline built for it.



The Usos (c) vs the Street Profits

The next match is the Usos vs the Street Profits for the tag team titles. I think the Usos will win because they obviously have Roman & Paul so they're most likely gonna get involved.



Theory (c) vs Bobby Lashley

The final match announced so far is Theory vs Bobby Lashley for the United States championship. I think Theory is going to win for two reasons:

  1. He always has something up his sleeve.

  2. After he confronted John Cena on RAW this past week, I think if anybody is going to take that title from Theory, it will be John Cena.



So, that's it for this week's blog post. Before I sign off, I want to give a huge shoutout to my amazing boyfriend, Isaac. I love you and miss you!

Until next week,

~Brianna.




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page