top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Hell In A Cell 2022 Predictions

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. This week, I am going to tell you guys my Hell in a Cell 2022 predictions. So, let's get into it.



Cody Rhodes vs Seth Rollins

The first match is Cody Rhodes vs Seth Rollins in a Hell in a Cell match. I think Seth Rollins is going to win because this is their third and final match and Cody has won every other time, so I think Seth will win.



Bianca Belair (c) vs Asuka vs Becky Lynch

The next match is Bianca Belair vs Asuka vs Becky Lynch. I think Bianca will win because she just won the title at Wrestlemania and I don't see her losing it this soon.



Bobby Lashley vs Omos and MVP

The next match is Bobby Lashley vs Omos and MVP. I think Omos and MVP are gonna win because at the point, Bobby doesn't have anybody by his side and Omos is dominant on his own let alone when there's somebody by his side.



Ezekiel vs Kevin Owens

Ezekiel vs Kevin Owens is the next match. I think Ezekiel will win because this is his first PPV match since he "debuted" in April. Also because KO has been calling him a "liar" so, I think he wants to teach Kevin a lesson.



Mustafa Ali vs Theory (c)

The next match is Mustafa Ali vs Theory for the US title. I think Theory is going to win because Vince loves Theory and Theory always finds a way to win.



Liv Morgan, Aj Styles, Finn Balor vs Damian Preist, Edge, Rhea Ripley

The next match is Liv Morgan, Aj Styles, Finn Balor vs the Judgment Day. I think the Judgment Day is going to win because they're a dominant ass team. Also, we saw Rhea Ripley join Judgment Day at the last PPV so maybe we could see someone else join Judgment Day tomorrow night.



Madcap Moss vs Happy Corbin

The next match is a no holds barred match between Madcap Moss and Happy Corbin. I think Madcap Moss will win because Corbin has been putting him through so much shit since their split and it's pretty obvious that Moss is out for blood.



So, those are all of my predictions. Of course, if there's any more matches announced before the show, you can find my predictions on my instagram and twitter. Before I sign off, I want to give a huge shoutout to my amazing boyfriend, Isaac. I love you so much!

~Brianna.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

留言


bottom of page