top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Hell in a Cell 2020 Predictions

Hey guys!

Welcome back to another blog post. I know I haven't posted since October 5th and that is because my computer was away being fixed but I just got it back a couple of days ago so now, I am back making blog posts weekly.

So, this week, I am doing my Hell in a Cell predictions. Hell is a cell in on tonight with the kickoff starting at 7:30 and the main show starting at 8:30.

So, let's get into it!



Roman Reigns (c) vs Jey Uso

The first match is Roman Reigns vs Jey Uso in a hell in a cell "I quit" match for the Universal championship.

I think Roman Reigns is going to win because as good as Jey Uso is, I don't think he can beat Roman Reigns. At least not tonight. Roman Reigns also has Paul Heyman by his side so he's probably gonna get involved.



Drew McIntyre (c) vs Randy Orton

The next match is a hell in a cell match between Drew McIntyre and Randy Orton for the WWE Championship.

I think Drew McIntyre is going to win mostly because I think this feud has gone on way too long and I'm just getting bored with it now. So, I just want Drew to win just to shut Randy up and move on to another opponent.



R-Truth (c) vs Drew Gulak

The next match is on the kick off show and it's for the 24/7 championship. Drew Gulak vs R-Truth.

So, most of the time, whenever someone interacts with the 24/7 champion, the title almost always changes hands so, I'm just gonna say that Drew Gulak is gonna win and R-Truth is gonna win it back not too long after lmao.



Bayley (c) vs Sasha Banks

The next match is Bayley vs Sasha Banks inside Hell in a cell for the Smackdown women's championship.

I know I've always said that I think Sasha will take the title from Bayley but it's been heavily rumored that Eva Marie will return very soon so, even though I think that Sasha will be the one to take the title from Bayley, I don't think it will be tonight. I think Bayley is going to win tonight and Eva Marie will return and attack Bayley. Therefore, setting up a triple threat match in the next PPV for the title.



Jeff Hardy vs Elias

In the next match, Jeff Hardy will take on Elias. I think Elias is going to win simply because he just returned and I don't think they're gonna make him lose his first match back.



Otis vs The Miz

In the next match, Otis will face The Miz for the MITB briefcase.

I think Otis is winning because Heavy Machinery have recently split up during the draft but John Morrison and The Miz are still together so if Otis is going solo now, he needs to look dominant by winning this match and cashing in on Roman Reigns (if he retains the title tonight).


So, that's it for this weeks blog post.

Tomorrow, I will start doing my DWTS recaps again.

~Brianna.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page