top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Happier Than Ever Rankings

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. Sorry I never posted last week. I was gonna post it Thursday night but I lost internet completely. Then, I went to my Nan's house on Friday and I got home yesterday. Anyway, about 2-ish weeks ago, Billie Eilish's new album, Happier Than Ever came out. I've listened to them all and I'm literally obsessed! So, this week, I am going to rank all of the songs on the album. There are 16 songs on the album and although I'm obsessed with all of them, there are some that I go insane over hearing other than some other ones. So, my least favorite song on the album would be 16 and my most favorite would be 1. So, let's get into it.


  1. Lost Cause (an absolute banger, makes me feel like an absolute badass whenever I hear it)

  2. Happier Than Ever (I'm literally living for rocker Billie)

  3. Your Power

  4. Therefore I Am (so catchy, obsessed with the music video)

  5. Oxytocin

  6. GOLDWING (literally sounds like the pearly gates lmao)

  7. I Didn't Change My Number (the beginning had me shook)

  8. Everybody Dies

  9. Male Fantasy

  10. NDA

  11. Not My Responsibility (I love the message of the "song". It's more of a short film than a song but I still love it)

  12. Overheated

  13. My Future

  14. Billie Bossa Nova

  15. Halley's Comet

  16. Getting Older (amazing song, like all of her other ones but this one didn't really stand out to me like the other songs on this album).


So, that's it for this weeks blog post. Next week will be my first blog as a 19 year old haha (I turn 19 this Saturday, August 14th) and next week's blog will be my Summerslam predictions). Before I sign off, I want to give a huge shoutout to my amazing boyfriend, Isaac! I love you!

Until next week,

~Brianna.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page