top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Good Campfire Songs

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. This weekend, I am going to the camper for the first time this year and I can't wait. One of my favorite parts about going out there is all of the campfires we have. I would even say that every weekend we were there last year, we had a campfire every night if the weather was good enough. During every campfire, I bring my speaker that I got for my birthday last year and play different songs on it. So, I've decided that for this week's blog post, I will tell you some good campfire songs that I play during almost every campfire lol. Some of them are Newfoundland songs, some are country, but I do have some others, too. There are about 200 songs on the list (i have a whole playlist on youtube), so I obviously won't be listing all 200 because that would just take forever lol. So, I'll just list the ones I play the most at the campfires. So, let's get into it.


  1. Despacito - Justin Bieber, Luis Fonsi, Daddy Yankee

  2. Fireball - Pitbull

  3. Timber - Pitbull ft. Kesha

  4. Bad Habits - Ed Sheeran

  5. Wagon Wheel - Darius Rucker

  6. Is You 'Appy - Buddy Wasisname and the Other Fellers

  7. Blackbird - the Wurzels

  8. Let's Twist Again - Chubby Checker

  9. Salt Beef Junkie - Buddy Wasisname and the Other Fellers

  10. Let's Go Crazy - Prince and the Revolution

  11. Old Time Rock 'n' Roll - Bob Seger

  12. Don't Worry, Be Happy - Bobby McFerrin

  13. Follow Me - Uncle Kracker

  14. Heave Away - the Fables

  15. Elvira - the Oak Ridge Boys

  16. Rockin' On the Water - Shanneyganock

  17. Music & Friends - Simani

  18. Wasn't That A Party - the Irish Rovers

  19. Up At the Cabin - Wince & Ellis Coles

  20. Rattlin' Bog - Irish Descendants

  21. All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down - the Mavericks

  22. Lukey's Boat - Great Big Sea

  23. Uptown Girl - Billy Joel

  24. Red Line - Geordie Kieffer

  25. Cherry Bomb - the Runaways

  26. Blue Suede Shoes - Elvis Presley

  27. Billie Jean - Michael Jackson

  28. We're Not Gonna Take It - Twisted Sister

  29. Islands In the Stream - Dolly Parton, Kenny Rogers

  30. The Gravel Pits - Buddy Wasisname and the Other Fellers



So, that's it for this week's blog. Before I sign off, I want to give a massive shoutout to my amazing boyfriend, Isaac. I love you!

~Brianna.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page