top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Fastlane 2021 Predictions

Hey guys!

Welcome back to another blog post! This week, I'm gonna talk about my Fastlane 2021 predictions. Fastlane is tomorrow night and I am so excited. Fastlane 2015 is also on again tonight so I'm probably gonna watch that.

Anyway, let's get into my predictions.

*Side note: these matches are not in order.*



Nia Jax & Shayna Baszler (c) vs Bianca Belair & Sasha Banks

The first match is for the women's tag team titles. Nia Jax + Shayna Baszler vs Sasha Banks + Bianca Belair. I think Sasha & Bianca are gonna win because I also think that Reginald is gonna cost Nia & Shayna the match by turning face & helping Sasha & Bianca become the new women's tag team champions.



Roman Reigns (c) vs Daniel Bryan

The next match is Roman Reigns vs Daniel Bryan for the universal championship with Edge as the special enforcer.

Even with Edge being the special enforcer, Roman will still find a way to win so I'm thinking that Roman will win.



Braun Strowman vs Shane McMahon

Okay, so, I don't really know if this match is still happening because WWE made it official and they started promoting it, then they stopped promoting it but now, they're promoting it again but it's still not on wikipedia anymore but I'm still going to say my prediction for this match in case it does happen.

So, the match is Braun Strowman vs Shane McMahon. I think Shane McMahon is going to win. The obvious choice would be Braun Strowman but I know that Shane will have something up his sleeve and he will win somehow, someway.



Big E (c) vs Apollo Crews

The next match is Big E vs Apollo Crews for the Intercontinental championship. I think Big E is going to win because he just won the title on Christmas night and it's just way too soon for him to lose it especially after what Apollo Crews did to him.



Drew McIntyre vs Sheamus

The next match is a no holds barred match between Drew McIntyre & Sheamus. I think Drew McIntyre is going to win because he kinda needs to win to keep that momentum heading into his match against Bobby Lashley for the WWE title at Wrestlemania.



Alexa Bliss vs Randy Orton

The next match is Alexa Bliss vs Randy Orton.

I think Alexa Bliss will win somehow, someway because she'll most likely pull some twisted mind games and will win. Will we see the fiend make a return? I don't know, but either way, I think Alexa Bliss will win.



Shinsuke Nakamura vs Seth Rollins

The next match is between Shinsuke Nakamura & Seth Rollins. I think Seth Rollins is going to win because this is one of his first matches back since he returned from paternity leave and he has to win.



Riddle (c) vs Mustafa Ali

The last match is Riddle vs Mustafa Ali for the US championship.

I think Riddle is going to win simply because he just won the title and this is only Mustafa's 2nd shot at the US title.


So, those are all of my predictions. There are most likely going to be more announced before the show so you can find those on my twitter (brianna_blake4) and instagram (lasskickingliv). You can also voice your predictions on those as well.

Before I sign off, I want to give a huge shoutout to my amazing boyfriend, Isaac. I love you and I miss you!

Until next week,

~Brianna.

68 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Komentarze


bottom of page