top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Extreme Rules 2021 Predictions

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. This week, I am going to tell you guys about my Extreme Rules 2021 predictions which airs this Sunday, September 26, 2021. So, before I get into it, I do want to say that starting Monday, September 27th, I will be doing two blogs a week- a DWTS recap every Monday and a regular blog. So, let's get into my predictions.



Becky Lynch (c) vs Bianca Belair

The first match is for the smackdown women's championship. It's Becky Lynch vs Bianca Belair. I think Becky Lynch is going to win because she is one of the top women in WWE (obviously) and she just came back from having a baby at Summerslam so, It's kinda too soon to have her lose the title.



Sheamus vs Damian Priest (c) vs Jeff Hardy

The next match is a triple threat match between Sheamus, Damian Priest, & Jeff Hardy for the united states championship. I think Damian Priest is going to win because just like Becky, he only won the title at Summerslam last month so, I think it might be a bit too soon for him to lose the title, too.



Charlotte Flair (c) Alexa Bliss

The next match is Charlotte Flair vs Alexa Bliss for the raw women's championship. I think Charlotte Flair is going to win because again, she just won the title at summerslam so I don't think she'll lose it this soon.



Roman Reigns (c) vs "The Demon" Finn Balor

The next match is Roman Reigns vs "Demon" Finn Balor for the universal championship. I think Roman Reigns is going to win because he's facing Brock Lesnar at crown jewel last month so I think the person who will take the title from him is Brock Lesnar.



The Usos (c) vs The Street Profits

The next match is The Usos vs The Street Profits for the smackdown tag team championships. I think the usos are going to win because I feel like as long as Roman Reigns hold the universal title, the entire Bloodline (Roman + Usos) are going to be champions.



Liv Morgan vs Carmella

Liv Morgan vs Carmella is the next match. I think Carmella is going to win because she obviously has Zelina Vega by her side so, she'll probably get involved.


So, those are all of my predictions. If there are any more matches announced before the show, you can find my predictions and also voice your own predictions on my Instagram (lasskickingliv) & Twitter (brianna_blake4). So, until next week,

~Brianna.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page