top of page

Elimination Chamber 2024 Predictions

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post.

This week, I am doing my Elimination Chamber predictions which is tomorrow morning at 6:30am (NL time).

So, let's get into it.



The Kabuki Warriors (Asuka & Kairi Sane) (c) vs Candice LeRae & Indi Hartwell

The first match confirmed so far is the Kabuki Warriors vs Candice LeRae & Indi Hartwell for the women's tag team titles. It will be on the kickoff show.

I think the Kabuki Warriors will win because this is only Candice & Indi's first shot for the titles and I kind of feel like they were just thrown into this match. It's also on the kickoff show and we don't usually see titles change hands on the kickoff show.



The Judgment Day (Damian Priest & Finn Balor) (c) vs New Catch Republic (Pete Dunne & Tyler Bate)

The next match is the Judgment Day vs New Catch Republic for the tag team titles.

I honestly don't care who wins this match because I love all men in this match. However, I think the Judgment Day is going to win because Tyler Bate just got called up from NXT and this is Pete & Tyler's first title shot so I don't see them winning.



Women's Elimination Chamber Match

Next is the women's Elimination Chamber match. The participants are Naomi, Liv Morgan, Becky Lynch, Bianca Belair, Tiffany Stratton, & Raquel Rodriguez.

I'm really torn between Becky & Liv because out of all of them, those two have the highest chances of winning, IMO. However, if I had to pick between one of them, I think I'm gonna go with Liv because I honestly think she needs this win more than Becky. Whoever wins this match faces Rhea for the women's title at Wrestlemania (or Nia but I'll get into that in a minute). Rhea is the one who put Liv on the shelf costing Liv 9 months of her career. Liv is in her revenge era and seeing her win and facing Rhea at Wrestlemania just makes the most sense because of that whole storyline.



Rhea Ripley (c) vs Nia Jax

The next match is Rhea Ripley & Nia Jax for the women's title.

I think Rhea is going to win simply because I just don't see Nia winning it right now. I can see Rhea walking in (and maybe out) of Wrestlemania as champion. Also, Rhea is from Australia and Elimination Chamber is in Perth, Australia.



Men's Elimination Chamner Match

The final match confirmed so far is the men's Elimination Chamber match. The participants are Kevin Owens, LA Knight, Drew McIntyre, Randy Orton, Bobby Lashley, & Logan Paul. The winner will face Seth Rollins for the WWE championship at Wrestlemania.

I think Drew will will simply because out of everybody in this match, I think Drew has the highest chance of winning (either him or Randy).



So, those are all of my predictions for Elimination Chamber.

Until next time,

~Brianna.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page