top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Elimination Chamber 2023 Predictions

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. This week, I am doing my Elimination Chamber 2023 predictions. Elimination Chamber is tonight and I can't wait.

So, let's get into it.



Men's Elimination Chamber

The first match confirmed so far is the men's Elimination Chamber match and it's for the US title. The entrants confirmed are:

Montez Ford

Johnny Gargano

Bronson Reed

Austin Theory (C)

Seth Rollins

Damian Priest

I think Austin Theory is going to win only because I honestly don't see any of the others winning. I feel like nobody else (except Seth) has really been in the US title picture until about 2 or 3 weeks ago by winning qualifier matches.



Women's Elimination Chamber

Next is the women's Elimination Chamber match. The winner will go on to Wrestlemania to face Bianca Belair for the RAW women's title. The entrants are:

Carmella

Nikki Cross

Raquel Rodriguez

Asuka

Liv Morgan

Natalya

I think Asuka is winning simply because I don't see anybody else winning.



Roman Reigns (c) vs Sami Zayn

The next match is Roman Reigns vs Sami Zayn for the undisputed universal championship. I think Sami Zayn is going to win because he really needs this win. After Sami turned on Roman at the Rumble, he has been the top babyface in WWE since then. Also, Elimination Chamber is in Quebec and Sami is from Quebec so, I would love to see him win his first world title in Quebec and see the crowd's reaction.



Beth Phoenix & Edge vs Finn Balor & Rhea Ripley

The next match is a mixed tag team match between Edge & Beth Phoenix and Finn Balor & Rhea Ripley.

I think Edge & Beth are going to win for 2 reasons:

  1. Beth doesn't wrestle very often and when she does, she usually wins.

  2. This is Edge's first match since October 2022 so, I definitely don't see them losing.



Bobby Lashley vs Brock Lesnar

The final match announced so far is Bobby Lashley vs Brock Lesnar.

I think Brock Lesnar is going to win because last night on Smackdown, Bray Wyatt said that whoever wins between these two should run and I would love to see Brock Lesnar vs Bray Wyatt at Wrestlemania.



Those are all of my predictions. Of course, all of my predictions will be on my Instagram and Twitter and you can voice your own predictions on there as well.

Until next week, ~Brianna.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page