top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Elimination Chamber 2022 Predictions

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. This week, I will tell you guys my Elimination Chamber predictions for this year. So, let's get into it.



Men's elimination chamber match

The first match is the men's elimination chamber match and it's for the WWE championship. The participants are Austin Theory, Aj Styles, Bobby Lashley, Brock Lesnar, Seth Rollins, and Riddle.

I think Brock Lesnar is going to win because honestly, Brock didn't really win fairly at Royal Rumble so, if it weren't for Roman & Paul, I'm pretty sure Brock would have won. So, I think Bobby's reign this time will be kinda short and Brock will win fairly inside the elimination chamber.



Becky Lynch (c) vs Lita

The next match is for the RAW women's championship. Becky Lynch vs Lita. I think Becky Lynch is going to win because I recently saw a post on facebook saying WWE only wanted Lita back for one match only. So, if that's the case, she's probably gonna lose because if she does win the title, she'll have to defend it in other matches so if that's true and WWE did want her back for just one match, there's no way she's gonna win.



The Usos (Jey Uso and Jimmy Uso) (c) vs the Viking raiders (Erik and Ivar)

The next match is the Usos vs the Viking Raiders for the Smackdown tag team titles. I think the Usos are going to win because I feel like the storyline for this match hasn't been hyped as much as some of the other matches.



Roman Reigns (c) vs Goldberg

The next match is a universal championship match between Roman Reigns and Goldberg. I think Goldberg is going to win for a couple reasons:

  1. I don't think anybody is gonna expect it.

  2. Roman has been unstoppable as universal champion for almost 2 years. However, he has never fought Goldberg before, so, he might've met his match with Goldberg.

  3. Goldberg has lost his last few matches so I think it's time he finally wins another match.

  4. At the Royal Rumble, Roman Reigns & Paul Heyman cost Brock Lesnar his title. So, Brock Lesnar could get revenge on both Roman & Paula and maybe help Goldberg win the title.



Drew McIntyre vs Madcap Moss

The next match is Drew McIntyre vs Madcap Moss in a falls count anywhere match. I think Drew McIntyre is gonna win because as he said on Smackdown last night, Moss and Corbin have made this very personal and I know for a fact Drew is gonna let them have it and beat the shit out of both of them. This is also his first one on one match in about a month since Happy Corbin & Madcap Moss injured his throat with a ladder and a chair, so there's no way Moss is winning.



Women's elimination chamber

The next match is the women's elimination chamber match. Whoever wins is going to face the RAW women's champion at Wrestlemania for the title. The participants are Liv Morgan, Rhea Ripley, Bianca Belair, Doudrop, Nikki Ash, and Alexa Bliss. I'm kinda jumping between Liv and Alexa but I think I'm gonna go with Liv because she really needs this win. She has gotten so close to winning the title multiple times and as I've always said, if anyone is gonna beat Becky Lynch, I think it'll be Liv and I also think Liv will have her moment at Wrestlemania and this year is her year.



Naomi & Ronda Rousey vs Charlotte Flair & Sonya Deville

The next match is a tag team match between Ronda Rousey/Naomi & Sonya Deville/Charlotte Flair and Ronda has to have one arm tied behind her back. I think Ronda & Naomi is going to win because Ronda is by far one of the most dominant women in WWE and even with an arm tied behind her back, that's not gonna stop her from breaking limbs and beating every woman in sight.



Rey Mysterio vs the Miz

The final match announced is Rey Mysterio vs the Miz. I think Rey Mysterio is gonna win because the Miz is gonna try to cheat but I think it'll backfire and Rey will win instead.



So, those are my predictions. Before I sign off, I want to give a huge shoutout to my amazing boyfriend, Isaac!

Until next week,

~Brianna.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page