top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Elimination Chamber 2021 Predictions

Hey guys!

Welcome back to another blog post.

Tomorrow night is the Elimination Chamber so obviously, this week, I am gonna talk about my predictions for the Elimination Chamber. So, let's get into it.



Jeff Hardy vs Aj Styles vs Drew McIntyre (c) vs Sheamus vs Kofi Kingston vs Randy Orton

The first match is the elimination chamber match for the WWE championship. The participants are Jeff Hardy, Aj Styles, Drew McIntyre, Sheamus, Kofi Kingston, & Randy Orton.

I think Drew McIntyre is gonna win because I don't think he'll lose the title anytime soon. I think the soonest he'll lose the title is at Wrestlemania in April.



Riddle vs Bobby Lashley (c) vs Keith Lee

The next match is for the US championship. Bobby Lashley will defend the title against Riddle & Keith Lee in a triple threat match. I think this match could go two ways for me because there are rumors that although Keith Lee is supposed to be in this match, apparently, he will not be at the elimination chamber so I don't know if he is just taken out of it or if he pulled out of it or if those aren't true rumors & he's still in the match. If Keith Lee is still in the match, I think Bobby Lashley will win because I feel like Keith Lee was just thrown into this match & if Riddle is going to defeat Bobby for the title, I think he should do it in a one on one match. However, if Keith Lee is no longer in this match, I think Riddle will win.



Cesaro vs Daniel Bryan vs Kevin Owens vs Jey Uso vs Baron Corbin vs Sami Zayn

The next match is another elimination chamber match. Whoever wins this match will face Roman Reigns for the universal championship later that night. The participants are Cesaro, Daniel Bryan, Kevin Owens, Jey Uso, Baron Corbin, and Sami Zayn. I think Kevin Owens will win because after all that he's been through with Roman, Paul, & Jey since December, he really deserves to win the elimination chamber match and win the Universal title in the same night.



Roman Reigns (c) vs TBD

The next match is Roman Reigns vs whoever wins the elimination chamber match for the Universal championship. As I mentioned, I think Kevin Owens deserves & will win both the elimination chamber match and this match to become the new Universal champion. So, obviously, I think Kevin Owens will win.



Nia Jax & Shayna Baszler (c) vs Sasha Banks & Bianca Belair

The next match is for the women's tag team titles. Nia Jax & Shayna Baszler will defend their titles against Sasha Banks & Bianca Belair.

I think Sasha Banks & Bianca Belair are going to win because I think it would be cool to see them as tag team champions & one of them maybe turn on the other to set up their match at wrestlemania for the women's title considering Bianca did win the women's royal rumble this year so she can pick for herself who she wants to face at wrestlemania for the women's title.



Asuka (c) vs Lacey Evans

So, this match is apparently still happening. Asuka vs Lacey Evans for the RAW women's championship. If you guys didn't watch RAW last week, Lacey Evans announced that she is pregnant with her second child so congratulations to her! Anyway, with that being said, since she's pregnant, what is gonna happen to her match with Asuka tomorrow night? Is it still happening? Is someone gonna take her spot? Or is this match cancelled? Either way, if this match is till happening, I think Asuka is gonna win but I guess we'll see tomorrow what happens with this match.



So, that's it for this weeks blog post. If there's any more match announced before the show starts tomorrow night, I will have my predictions for them on my instagram and twitter accounts (@lasskickingliv + @brianna_blake4) & I will also give you guys the chance to voice your opinions on there, too. Before I sign off, I want to give a huge shoutout to my amazing boyfriend, Isaac. I love and miss you so much!

So, until next week,

~Brianna.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page