top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

DWTS Season 31 Dream Cast

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. A few months ago, it was announced that Dancing With the Stars has been renewed for seasons 31 and 32. Both seasons will be leaving ABC and will be on Disney+. I'm praying the put every past season on Disney+, too. So, this week, I am going to tell you guys my dream cast for this year. I'm also going to tell you guys who I could see them being partnered with if they were on the show. So, let's get into it.




Wayne Brady

Wayne Brady is a comedian, actor, and singer but I know him as the host of Let's Make A Deal. Every year, I hope and pray that Wayne is on DWTS but he hasn't been on the show yet. However, I just know him and Daniella will be incredible so I can see him with Daniella.



Gabby Barrett

Gabby Barrett is a Country singer. Best known for songs like "I Hope" and "The Good Ones". I can see her with Alan.



Jamie Lynn Spears

Jamie Lynn Spears is an actress and singer but I know her best from one of my favorite shows when I was a kid, Zoey 101. I can see her with Brandon.



Steve Harvey

Steve Harvey is TV host, actor, writer, producer, and comedian but I know him as the host of Family Feud. He is another person that I hope is on the show every year but he has yet to be on it. I can see him with maybe Sharna.



Sabrina Carpenter

Sabrina Carpenter is a singer and actress but I know her best from Girl Meets World and soe of her songs (my personal favorite is "sue me"). I can see her with Artem.



Charli D'amelio

Charli D'amelio is a TikTok star and she is the most followed TikTok star in history. I can see her with Val.



Kevin Owens

Kevin Owens is a WWE superstar and I'm pretty sure that everyone knows I love wrestling, so every year, I pray that there's a wrestler on DWTS and of course, this year is no exception. During a wrestling event, the Miz had a match against Kevin Owens with Witney and Lindsay in the audience and Kevin did a little dance and said something along the lines of "that's my audition for the next season of DWTS" so, I knew he needed to be on this list. I can see him with Witney.



Corbyn Besson

Corbyn Besson is a singer and is a member of one of my favorite bands, Why Don't We (I'm a hardcore limelight lol). Ever since I became a Why Don't We fan, I really want to see one of them on DWTS literally every year but none of them have been on yet. I can see Corbyn with Britt. I feel like Corbyn & Britt would completely SLAY the competition.



Angus Cloud

Angus Cloud is an actor but most people may know him from one of my favorite shows of all time, Euphoria. I watched the show for the first time in March and I can not put into words how obsessed I am with it. Angus plays Fezco/Fez and he is one of my favorite characters on the show. Since I became a fan, I knew instantly, that I wanted to see one of them on DWTS this year (besides Zendaya since she was already on DWTS) so, of course, I picked Angus. I feel like he would do incredible and I could see him with Jenna.



Soni Nicole Bringas

Soni Nicole Bringas is an actress and I know her from Fuller House. I can see her with Sasha.



Tommy Bracco

Tommy Bracco was on season 20 of Big Brother US. I can see him with Sofia.



Maddie Ziegler

Maddie Ziegler is a Dance Moms alum. If there's anyone on this list that is most likely to be on the show this year, it would probably be her because her sister, Mackenzie was on DWTS Juniors in 2018 and Maddie has been on DWTS a few times herself but she has never actually competed on the show yet. I can see her with maybe Gleb.



John Stamos

John Stamos is an actor, but I know him from Full House. He is another person I want to see on the show every year but he hasn't been on it yet. I can see him with Lindsay.



Brian Tee

Brian Tee is an actor but I know him from Chicago Med. I can see him with Cheryl.



Victoria De Angelis

Victoria De Angelis is a bassist and she's a member of another one of my favorite bands, Maneskin. I'm obsessed with Maneskin so of course one of the members is on this list. I can see her with Pasha.



So, that's it for this week's blog post. Until next week,

~Brianna.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page