top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

DWTS Season 30 Favorites (so far)

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. This week, since we're halfway through DWTS season 30, I've decided to tell you guys my favorite DWTS season 30 performances so far.

So, let's get into it.



~Melanie C & Gleb's cha cha


~The Miz & Witney's cha cha


~Iman Shumpert & Daniella's jive


~Olivia Jade & Val's salsa


~Matt James & Lindsay's cha cha


~Jojo Siwa & Jenna's quickstep


~Brian Austin Green & Sharna's rumba


~Jojo Siwa & Jenna's cha cha


~Amanda Kloots & Alan's foxtrot


~Jojo Siwa & Jenna's argentine tango


~Olivia Jade & Val's tango


~The Miz & Witney's salsa


~Jojo Siwa & Jenna's viennese waltz


~Jojo Siwa & Jenna's paso doble


~The Miz & Witney's argentine tango


~Olivia Jade & Val's foxtrot


~The Miz & Witney's jive


~Amanda Kloots & Alan's viennese waltz


~Suni Lee & Sasha's charleston


~Jojo Siwa & Jenna's foxtrot


~Jojo Siwa & Jenna's jazz


~Jimmie Allen & Emma's contemporary


~Iman Shumpert & Daniella's contemporary



So, those are all of my favorite dances for season 30 of DWTS so far. I will do another favorite dances blog for this season when the season is over next month so I can include all dances.

Before I sign off, I want to give a huge shoutout to my amazing boyfriend, Isaac. I love you and miss you.

Until next week,

~Brianna.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page