top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

DWTS 31 Excitement Rankings

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. This week, I was inspired by someone on Twitter (@salmonskinrolls) to do a DWTS preseason rankings post based on my excitement for each couple. So, let's get into it.


  1. Wayne & Witney - he's been on my DWTS wishlist for YEARS. They're gonna EAT and if they don't make it far, I'll be kinda pissed. Obsessed with them already.

  2. Charli & Mark - over the moon happy that Mark is back. They're gonna eat and demolish the whole competition lol. Just imagine the choreo Mark will come up with. Ouuu, I'm excited.

  3. Shangela & Gleb - living for her energy. I can see them doing well.

  4. Trevor & Emma - one of my favorite Hallmark actors. Not sure how he'll do but I'm excited for him.

  5. Jordin & Brandon - she seems so fun and I'm living for this pairing. I can see them going far.

  6. Heidi & Artem - super excited for this pairing. They're gonna eat and I can see them going really far.

  7. Joseph & Daniella - I think he's gonna surprise a lot of people. Really looking forward to this pairing.

  8. Vinny & Koko - excited to see Koko's choreo. Loving their energy.

  9. Jessie & Alan - not sure why she's getting so much hate. I like her and I think she might surprise a lot of people.

  10. Sam & Cheryl - he seems fun. Not sure if he'll dance well but I can already tell he's gonna be very entertaining to watch.

  11. Selma & Sasha - she seems sweet and I feel like she'll surprise a lot of people and dance well.

  12. Daniel & Britt - cute pairing. Looking forward to them.

  13. Gabby & Val - she's really pretty and she may dance well but I'm not getting too much from them tbh.

  14. Cheryl & Louis - so happy Louis is back. She seems nice and I think she might surprise some people, too but I honestly don't see them making it very far.

  15. Jason & Peta - not getting a lot from them. I lowkey think they could be the first boot. He seems nice, though.

  16. Teresa & Pasha - not getting a lot from them either. She could have some potential but idk. She's pretty, though.

So, those are my rankings based on my excitement for each couple. I'm so excited for the premiere next week. I'm calling it now, either Charli & Mark or Wayne & Witney are winning. If it's anyone other than them, I'll be pretty surprised.

I'm also gonna post these rankings along with pictures of each couple on my DWTS twitter account (@dwtsfantasies).

Before I sign off, I want to give a shoutout to my amazing boyfriend, Isaac. I love and miss you so much,

~Brianna.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page