top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Crown Jewel 2022 Predictions

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. This week, I am doing my predictions for Crown Jewel which airs this Saturday, November 5th.

So, let's get into it.



Roman Reigns (c) vs Logan Paul

The first match confirmed so far is Roman Reigns vs Logan Paul for the undisputed WWE universal championship.

I think Roman Reigns is going to win because Roman is practically unstoppable at this point. Also, Logan has Jake (his brother) by his side. Roman has 6 people behind his back (Paul Heyman, the Usos, Solo Sikoa, and Sami Zayn) so, I highly highly doubt that Logan is going to be able to defeat him with all 6 of those people being there to help Roman when Logan only has his brother. Plus, Logan doesn't even wrestle that often. Only during big PPV's/events.



The OC (Karl Anderson, Luke Gallows, Aj Styles) vs the Judgement Day (Finn Balor, Damian Priest, Dominik Mysterio)

The next Match is the OC vs the Judgement Day.

I think the OC is going to win simply because this is Gallows & Anderson's first PPV match since their return.



Brock Lesnar vs Bobby Lashley

The next match is Brock Lesnar vs Bobby Lashley.

I think Brock Lesnar is going to win because he normally only wrestles during big PPV's (just like Logan Paul) and usually, when he does, he ends up winning.



Drew McIntyre vs Karrion Kross

The next match is Drew McIntyre vs Karrion Kross inside of a steel cage.

I think Drew McIntyre is going to win because he has been one of the most dominant superstars on the WWE roster for the past 2 years. He's a 2 time WWE champion and he was just in the title picture again when he fought Roman Reigns for the title back in September. He put on a great showing at Clash at the Castle and Extreme Rules but he lost both times. He can't afford to lose his third PPV match in a row.



Braun Strowman vs Omos

The next match is Braun Strowman vs Omos.

I think Braun is going to win simply because this is his first PPV match since his return.



Bianca Belair (c) vs Bayley

The next match is a last woman standing match between Bianca Belair and Bayley. It's for the RAW women's championship.

I think Bianca is going to win because Bayley has Dakota and Iyo by her side to help her. However, Bianca has Alexa and Asuka on her side. So, obviously Dakota and Iyo are going to try to help Bayley win but Alexa and Asuka are probably going to prevent that and eventually, help Bianca retain her title.



The Usos (Jimmy & Jey Uso) (c) vs Brawling Brutes (Ridge Holland & Butch)

The next match is the Usos vs the Brawling Brutes for the undisputed tag team titles.

I think the Usos are going to win because:

  1. Just like Roman - at this point, they're pretty much unstoppable.

  2. Whoever, wins the match will face the New Day for the titles next week on Smackdown and I love the Usos and the New Day's chemistry. They make magic in the ring.


Asuka & Alexa Bliss (c) vs Damage CTRL (Iyo Sky & Dakota Kai)

The final match confirmed so far is Asuka & Alexa Bliss vs Damage CTRL for the women's tag team titles.

I think Asuka & Alexa are going to win because they just won the titles last week and I highly doubt that they're going to lose those titles in their first defense.



So, those are all of the matches. I will also post them on my Twitter and my WWE instagram account and I'll also give you guys the chance to voice your own predictions there as well.

On Sunday, I will be posting my DWTS recap for Halloween night.

Until then,

~Brianna.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page