top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Crown Jewel 2021 Predictions

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. This week, I am doing my Crown Jewel 2021 predictions. The show already aired yesterday but I was in class so I couldn't see it but I tried to avoid the results so I don't know who won each match, so I'm still doing my predictions so I can watch it tomorrow. So, let's get into it.



Roman Reigns (c) vs Brock Lesnar

The first match is Roman Reigns vs Brock Lesnar for the universal championship.

Since, Brock Lesnar and Paul Heyman used to work together, I think Brock Lesnar is going to win because while Paul is working with Roman Reigns now, apparently he knew the Brock was going to be at Summerslam and didn't tell Roman so I think Paul Heyman is going to turn on Roman and help Brock win.



Becky Lynch (c) vs Bianca Belair vs Sasha Banks

The next match is a triple threat match for the Smackdown women's championship. Becky Lynch vs Sasha Banks vs Bianca Belair. I think Becky is going to win because she just returned at Summerslam so I highly doubt she will lose the title this soon.



Big E (c) vs Drew McIntyre

Big E vs Drew McIntyre for the WWE championship is the next match.

I think Big E is going to win because Drew has been moved to Smackdown recently due to this year's WWE draft so I don't think they'll put to world titles on the same brand.



Goldberg vs Bobby Lashley

The next match is a no holds barred match between Goldberg & Bobby Lashley. I think Goldberg is going to win because after Bobby "accidentally" put Goldberg's son in a sleeper, I think Goldberg is just gonna snap.



Edge vs Seth Rollins

The next match is Edge vs Seth Rollins inside hell in a cell. I think Edge is going to win because from Seth costing him the universal title to Seth going into Edge's home, just like Goldberg, I think Edge is gonna snap.



RK-Bro (Randy Orton & Riddle) (c) vs Aj Styles & Omos

The next match is RK-Bro vs Aj Styles & Omos for the RAW tag team titles. I think RK-Bro is going to win because they, like Becky Lynch, also won the titles at Summerslam so I don't see them losing the titles anytime soon.



Mansoor vs Mustafa Ali

The next match is Mansoor vs Mustafa Ali. I think Mansoor is going to win because he is from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia which is where Crown Jewel is located. Also, Mustafa turned on him last Monday so I think Mansoor is gonna teach him a lesson haha.



Finn Balor vs Xavier Woods

The next match is Finn Balor vs Xavier Woods and the winner will be the new king of the ring.

I think Xavier Woods is going to win because he has been more hyped for the king of the ring winner than Finn Balor has and I would love for all three of the new day members to accomplish something huge in their solo careers like Big E & Kofi both winning the WWE title. So, it would be great to see Xavier win king of the ring.



Doudrop vs Zelina Vega

The next match is Doudrop vs Zelina Vega and the winner will be the first ever queen of the ring. I think Doudrop will win because Zelina has never beaten Shayna Baszler before and Doudrop defeated Shayna Baszler last monday on raw to get into the finals of this tournament and Doudrop is quite a beast so I think she will win.



The Usos (Jimmy & Jey Uso) vs The Hurt Business (Cedric Alexander & Shelton Benjamin)

The final match is on the kickoff show. The Usos vs The Hurt Business. I think the Usos are going to win because they obviously have Roman Reigns and Paul Heyman to help them plus, ever since the Hurt Business got back together, I don't think they've won a single match.



So, those are my predictions for Crown Jewel. Again, it has already been aired but I haven't been able to see it because I was in class so I will be watching tomorrow since I have it recorded. So, until next week,

~Brianna.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page