top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Clash at the Castle 2024 Predictions

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. This week, I am doing my Clash at the Castle 2024 predictions which airs this Saturday, June 15. I won't be able to see it, though, because I will be going camping this weekend but I will record it and watch it when I get the chance.

So, let's get into it.



Damian Priest (c) vs Drew McIntyre

The first match confirmed so far is Damian Priest vs Drew McIntyre for the World Heavyweight Championship. I think Damian is going to win because honestly, Drew doesn't need the title right now if he's entering a feud with CM Punk. I've heard that CM Punk is supposed to return soon so, maybe he could return this weekend and help Damian retain and officially start the feud with Drew. Also, the Judgment Day is banned from ringside so I'm expecting Damian to have some other kind of help.




Bayley (c) vs Piper Niven

The next match is Bayley vs Piper Niven for the WWE Women's Championship.

I think Bayley is going to win simply because it just doesn't make sense to have Piper win the title right now.



Sami Zayn (c) vs Chad Gable

The next match is Sami Zayn vs Chad Gable for the Intercontinental championship.

I think Sami is going to win because with everything that is happening with the Alpha Academy now, I think that something is going to happen between the Alpha Academy that will result in Sami winning.



Cody Rhodes (c) vs Aj Styles

The next match is Cody Rhodes vs Aj Styles in an "I Quit" match for the Undisputed WWE Championship.

I think Cody is winning because at the moment, it doesn't really make a whole lot of sense for Aj to win.




Zoey Stark & Shayna Baszler vs Jade Cargill & Bianca Belair (c) vs Alba Fyre & Isla Dawn

The final match confirmed so far is Zoey Stark & Shayna Baszler vs Jade Cargill & Bianca Belair vs Alba Fyre & Isla Dawn for the women's tag team titles.

First of all, I am very happy that Alba & Isla are finally getting pushed. They deserve it.

As for the match, I think Jade & Bianca are going to win simply because it just makes the most sense.


Those are all of my predictions.

Until next week,

~Brianna.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page