top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Clash at the Castle 2022 Predictions

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. This week, I am doing my Clash at the Castle 2022 predictions. So, let's get into it.



Roman Reigns (c) vs Drew McIntyre

The first match is Roman Reigns vs Drew McIntyre for the undisputed universal championship. I think Roman Reigns is going to win because he just hit 2 years as champion and honestly, I don't see Drew beating him.



Liv Morgan (c) vs Shayna Baszler

The next match is Liv Morgan vs Shayna Baszler for the smackdown women's championship.

I think Liv Morgan is going to win because I'm expecting Ronda Rousey to get involved and maybe have the match end in a DQ.



Asuka, Alexa Bliss, & Bianca Belair vs Dakota Kai, Iyo Sky, & Bayley

The next match is Asuka, Alexa Bliss, and Bianca Belair vs Dakota Kai, Iyo Sky, and Bayley.

I think Dakota, Iyo, and Bayley are going to win because this is their first PPV match as a team and I honestly don't see them losing.



Matt Riddle vs Seth Rollins

Matt Riddle vs Seth Rollins is the next match.

I think Matt Riddle is going to win because the other night on RAW, Seth brought up his divorce and his kids which lead to Matt saying he's going to "f*** him up" (yes, he dropped a few f-bombs), so I think Riddle will do exactly that.



Gunther (c) vs Sheamus

The next match is Gunther vs Sheamus for the intercontinental championship.

I think Gunther is going to win because aside from their segment last week, I feel like there wasn't much of a storyline going into this match and I feel that Sheamus was just thrown into it.



Rey Mysterio & Edge vs the Judgment Day

The final match announced so far is Rey Mysterio and Edge vs the Judgment Day.

I think Rey and Edge are going to win because they are a legendary team and I can see them losing to the Judgment Day separately but not as a team. I'm also expecting an appearance from Beth Phoenix, too.



So, those are my predictions for Clash at the Castle.

Until next week,

~Brianna.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page